I need to get with the program

I realize I am writing all these blogs, but they have no tags or categories or whatever, so prolly nobody is reading them, lol. I wonder if you can go back and change that? Maybe I should do the tutorials or something before I start blathering on about things. I have a tendency to do thing trial by error instead of reading the manual. Wait….does that make me a man????? Nope, I use Google Navigation, lol.

One thought on “I need to get with the program

Leave a Reply

