“One Day” was today!

Just a quick update about the movie, just got home from seeing it. It made me cry, and made my heart ache, so mission accomplished! I highly recommend it, it’s a great date night movie, or a good afternoon movie by yourself or with the girls. I’ve been going to movies by myself for years, so it doesn’t bother me anymore. That way I can go whenever I want, and see whatever I want!

The only disappointment of the whole movie was that the awesome kissing scene I had seen in a trailer apparently didn’t make the final cut for the movie. I have no idea why, and I felt very bereft without it. Anyway, thumbs up! If you see it, let me know what you think!

2 thoughts on ““One Day” was today!

Leave a Reply

