72 days

Let me preface this by saying that I am NOT a Kardashian fan.  I watch sporadically, and you can’t help but see them all over the news.  BUT.  In the case of Kim’s wedding, that big bully would not have lasted 72 HOURS with me.

Kris Humphries is arrogant, cocky, and a huge bully that throws Kim around like a rag doll, which to me borderlines on assault.  Aside from her moneymaker ass-et, Kim is a very tiny girl.  Before they were married and they went on a vacation, he tossed her in the water like she was shark bait, and then when she was upset that her huge diamond earring was lost, he called her a drama queen.  Whatever Kris, then cough up the money for a replacement you ignorant ass.

I do think that this whole “fairytale wedding” thing was kind of a farce, but it’s too bad they didn’t pick a more likeable groom.  But maybe they picked him on purpose, so everybody could see what idiot he was.  It seems that Kim is taking the whole blame on this thing.  I’m just waiting for her to tell the tabloids the truth, on how much he physically abused her, and turn it back on him.  Maybe it will develop on the current New York show.  The opener showed him tossing her around again and physically restraining her, and she actually did complain for once, saying he was too strong for her.  He bent her toe nail in half, and called her a drama queen.  I just saw red at that point. 

He wouldn’t even move his luggage for the cleaning people.  He said he’s “not gonna do that right now”.  Seems to me that he’s a lazy ass too.  Wonder what he is doing now in Minnesota, waiting on his basketball season to be officially over.  I guaranty he will go after more of Kim’s money.  He disgusts me.  Classless.

Who wants to get in line behind me to give him a well deserved bitch slap??

Leave a Reply

