Most hated man in the NBA

That’s my boy, Kris Humphries.  As far as I am concerned, he should be the most hated man in America.  I know I already wrote a blog about him called 72 days, but I think he bears recycling.

The NBA is calling him Chumpries for being led a merry dance by the Kardashian Klan, but I say foul on him all the way.  Whether or not he was “chosen” to be the lucky groom or not, he is still a big bully who uses his size and strength to get his own way, and acts like spoiled brat.  I don’t know if he was edited to be shown throwing Kim around like a rag doll, but no one should be treated like that, not even a Kardashian.   Even if the wedding was staged/fake/whatever, I don’t really think the Kardashians would end it so quickly unless he was a real monster.  From the things you hear him say, to the way he treats EVERYONE, I think they realized quickly that they had to dump him before he ended up really hurting Kim.

Dr. Drew actually accused Kim of abuse after she tried to swat Kris after he bent her big toe in half.  Excuse me?????  Dr. Drew better get a clue.  If he really thinks Kim could hurt Kris more than a mosquito bite, he better get a new profession.

I know he signed a big $8 million dollar deal with the New Jersey Nets.  I hope to God he stays in New Jersey.   As a good Catholic girl I don’t want to wish harm to anyone, but if I saw him walking down the street, and I was in my SUV……..

Leave a Reply

