Stats report

So Word Press kindly sent me an email yesterday detailing my statistics for the year 2011.  I started blogging in 2011, and I wrote an amazing 67 new incredible blogs!  lol  1600 people viewed my incredible blogs.  For that I am so grateful, and want to thank you all very much.

Some of my posts are silly little attempts at humor, but some I put more thought into and some helped me cleanse my heart/spirit/soul at the time.  There are a few posts that I thought were better than others, and they are:

Is Lucy the Chimp really my cousin?

A Total Eclipse of the Heart

The Kennedy’s Camelot

Two Twin Towers

“One Day” I’ll have that kind of kiss

Michael Jackson – A True Trajedy of Black and White

I hope to continue writing in 2012, and entertain myself and you along the way.  If you have any suggestions or constructive criticism I would love to hear it.  Let me know what blogs you did or didn’t like.  I will take any help I can get!

This is definitely going to be MY year.  The year of the Jan.  Yes indeed.  God, are you listening?

One thought on “Stats report

  1. I was nostalgic today, so I reread all my blogs. I definitely see a glimmer of real talent shining through. Just a glimmer. A glimmer of a spark. So come on, and light my fire!

Leave a Reply

