Where have I been?

Hi folks, it’s been awhile since I have posted.  I have a good reason for it, but I am not at liberty to discuss it in detail right now.  Hopefully soon.  I feel like my 1st Amendment rights have been taken away. 😦  I’m not trying to sound mysterious in any way, just know that I WILL be back.

I just wanted to let you all know that I am fine, given my special set of circumstances right now, and that I miss writing my stories SO MUCH.  I am surprised at how many views I still have been getting, even after being silent for so long.  I am so very grateful for that, because I was on the threshold of forming some great friendships here in blog land.  I worked hard to build up a following, and don’t want to be forgotten.  Know that I am still reading all your posts and comments and enjoying them.

Thank you

 

Leave a Reply

