Free at last

Upon further reflection and review by my lawyer, my tell-all on my recent trials and tribulations has been trashed.  It does no good at this point to rile up my nemesis any further.  He has a lot of guns.

I wrote it all out.  I tore it up, and burned it.  No more fuel for the fire for him.  He will have plenty of fire in the afterlife 😉

So.  It has been a long haul, but it is over and done with.  Moving on with my life.

Free at last.  It feels good.  Now I only answer to myself, and to my God.

Free at last, free at last.  Thank God Almighty, I’m free at last!

2 thoughts on “Free at last

  1. I am happy for you, it sounds like you have been through a lot and now can move forward with your new life, why stir up trouble? Let Karma do the rest while you put it behind you.
    Congratulations! Doing the happy dance for you
    Hugs
    Carrie

Leave a Reply

