DWTS – My Predictions – UPDATE

crystal ballOk, we are in the thick of things now, let’s see how my predictions have held up so far, and if I want to change anything…..

Nope.  I’m good.

Yet another season of Dancing With the Stars. More B and C listers competing for that coveted Mirror Ball Trophy, wearing as little clothes as physically possible.

This year, it appears it may actually be better competition. It’s not all full of ringers. A few very good, a few very bad, but most are in between, and could show promise. So that leaves us with more exciting viewing!

Let me peer into my crystal ball, and see what I think for this season:

Very Good:

Zendaya, Jacoby, Aly, Kelly

Mediocre:

Sean, Dorothy (foot/spine injury, so sorry to see you go!), Ingo, Lisa, Victor

Bad:

D.L Hughley (can’t believe he is still here), Wynonna Judd (she has Tony, the kiss of death unless YOU push HIM) and Andy Dick (but his second dance WAS better).

The four that are a very good are indeed very good.  Any of them could win.  So it comes down to the voters.  Who is the most popular?  Who gets the most votes?  They all have totally different fan bases.

Sigh.  After week one I was all about Zendaya for the win.  After week two I was all about Kelly Pickler.  But those damn football players always do well, and Jacoby is better than most.  And Aly is an Olympian, and they always win too!  What a dilemma.

Ok.  For the coveted mirror ball trophy, I pick………drum roll please..

dwts trophy

Kelly or Jacoby!   Ok, I know that’s two people, but at this point, this is the best I can do.  I think Zendaya’s fan base may be smaller cause it’s the Disney crowd, and Aly is good but not as good as the others.

I wish Reality Steve could give me the winner spoilers, but since it’s live, it’s kinda hard!  lol

Leave a Reply

