Read me, read me not

read
Ok, a challenge to my readers, old and new.  Read a few of my blogs, or a lot of my blogs, whatever you like.  Then tell me which one you like best, and why.  Then tell me which one you like least, and why.

The only thing I ask of you is to comment here after reading the blog post.  It’s not hard, there is a comment area, I think you just have to use your email address.

It is a lonely life for a blogger sometimes if they don’t have feedback to know whether or not their blog posts have an audience.

I know which ones of my blog posts are my favorites, and which ones are just silly little posts that are meaningless.  Let see if we match up!

Just curious to know what my readers think.  So I thank you in advance for taking a few minutes out of your day to humor me with this challenge.

Leave a Reply

