He’s got the lips, but does he have the moves like Jagger?

Bruce 1

Bruce Jenner.  Olympic Athlete.  Gold medal x one.  Husband x three.  Father x six.  Step Father x four.  Reality TV star.  Lately, tabloid fodder.

I’ve always liked Bruce Jenner.  God he was hot.  A fine figure of a man.  His son Brody looks just like him back in the day.   But over the years I started to feel sorry for Bruce living with all those Kardashians, lol.  I would imagine it could get a little overwhelming.  He started going downhill in my eyes.  Too much plastic surgery, horrid nose jobs.

I appears now that the rumors are true.  His own mother has confirmed that Bruce is transitioning into a woman, and also that Diane Sawyer has scooped an interview to be shown in May.

I am not going to post a picture of him in recent days with the long hair, nail polish, breasts, lip injections etc. out of respect for him.  The pictures were all obviously taken without his consent, by paparazzi, who I think are the devil’s spawn and responsible for the death of Princess Diana.  But I digress.

I will say that I am puzzled by people who have been married, had children, etc., and then decide to change, in a drastic way.  I wonder if they have always felt that way, and that maybe it is just easier to make that change now, than in the past.  Brings up the old question of nature versus nurture.

I guess I am lucky that I have never felt any way other than what most consider “normal” and that there aren’t any taboos against it.  I cannot imagine how hard it would be to go against conventional norms.  You have to be a very strong person.

I do know one VERY popular blogger who made the claim that he was “something other than straight”.  He basically came out as bisexual, which caused his blog to explode and go viral over and over again and win himself many, many new followers.  Several months later, he took it back.  It was like, joke’s on you, it served my purpose to get the publicity, so haha.

Not cool.  Not funny.  Not a thing to joke about to people who may be going through something similar.   I still read this blogger’s posts, to see what other outrageous lengths he goes to so as to attract new followers, but I don’t respect him for doing it.

So Bruce baby, do what you gotta do.  I don’t think you are right or wrong.  If this is what will make you happy, go for it.  It won’t be easy, especially with your previous history of fame and fortune.  So even though it’s easier to “come out” nowadays, you are also under more of a microscope due to social media and the frickin’ paparazzi.  Go ahead and pucker those Mick lips.  Practice your dance moves.  Go have fun.

Good luck Bruce.  You will need it so you aren’t eaten alive.

Leave a Reply

